Valentine’s Day Makeup 2016

Valentine’s Day Makeup 2016

Valentine's Day 2016
Valentine’s Day Makeup 2016

Hi guys!

How are you ? I hope that you are very good as usual.
I am so sorry for abandoning my blog for an entire month, but I am a student again, and January/February is dedicated to my exams. I aced them both so I am back to write about a look that we are going to use in three days: Valentine’s Day Makeup 2016.

Let’s begin with the description of the look !

EYES MAKEUP

Paletta_006_F2
Pupa Vamp 006 Galaxy

I used the Pupa Palette Gold Edition n°006 “Galaxy”: I applied the sparkling purple in the middle on my central lid, then I took the darkest blue colour (opaque), and I applied it on the outer corner of my eyelid, blending it with the purple. After that I applied the second colour, an extra sparkling silver (that wasn’t so sparkling after all) to give some light point in the inner corner. On my lower water line I applied butter Pupa Kajal Kohl Pencil 001 and on my lower lash line I applied Pupa Easy liner eyes 557. Then I draw a black line following the upper lash line with Kiko Deep Black Eye Marker. Eventually I applied my purple Pupa Vamp Mascara on my lashes.

FACE MAKEUP

I applied my foundation from Makeup Forever HD, and I tried to conceal my imperfections with Kiko Cream Concealer n°2, mostly on my dark circles, which have been absolutely terrible in the last few months! Time to blush….with Pupa Like a Doll Cream Blush 203, a bright coral colour, amazing !

LIPS MAKEUP

strawberrypinkkikoIt’s Valentine’s Day and men want to kiss you, do not torture them with red glossy lipstick, because they’re gonna hate you! For this occasione I thought of something rosy and kiss-proof: Velvet Mat – Satin Lipstick n°612 Strawberry Rose !

That’s the finished look! I really hope you enjoyed it, let me know what you think and what are going to wear on Valentine’s Day 2016! See you soon with another look.

Special Kiss & Hugs

Ottavia

 

Leave a Reply

