Christmas Comet Makeup !

Christmas Comet Makeup !

imageedit_17_2660023786

Hi guys!

How are you ? Hoping everything’s fine, I would like to inform you that I’m in a total Christmas mood right now! First of all I’m so excited tfor decorating my Christmas Tree two days ago, and so I want to celebrate this positive attitude with a Christmas Comet Makeup. Let’s celebrate this holiday with enthusiasm…and some snowflakes!

FACE MAKEUP

I used a mixture of Kiko and Make Up Forever HD Liquid Foundation to better match my skin tone. I applied one layer only, gently with Kiko Beauty Blender, to give my skin a more natural look. I used Kiko Soft Focus Concealer n° 03 under my eyes (inner and outer corner). Then I covered everything with a layer of  Kiko Soft Focus Impact, a Mineral Foundation with a kabuki blending brush. Eventually I used Kiko Highlighter and Brozer sticks to contour my face (I check on KIKO Cosmetics but they are out of stock, I’m sorry!).

imageedit_3_8608158405

EYES MAKEUP

I started applying Kiko Long lasting Stick Eyeshadow n° 02, a beautiful shimmering silver, very creamy and easy appliable. Then I went over it in my inner corner with a pearly white eyeshadow, blending to the crease (I don’t remember the label). After that I took my Essence Kajal Pencil n°21 Feel the Eclipse (a Dark Arabian Night blue) and I drew a thin line along my lashes, softly blended. Then I applied my pencil inside the crease and the outer corner of my eyelid; eventually I blended everything together. If the blending took away the Kiko Stick Eyeshadow, you would want to re-apply it a little. I completed the eyes makeup with Kiko Wild Lashes Volume Mascara.

LIPS MAKEUP

I applied very carefully Kiko Velvet Mat Satin Lipstick n° 606 – a bright red. This colour may be a little tricky to apply, but you just need to be careful and go slowly. If you feel more comfortable, use a red pencil before to define your lips line. If your skin is dry around your lips, apply first a transparent pencil to prevent your lipstick to take a journey of your chin and your nose !!

photovisi-christmas comet

…aaaaaand the look is finished !

I really hope you guys enjoyed it, ask me whatever you want on the comment box below, with of course your advices to make it better! Don’t forget to always be yourself and you will be great.

#waitingforchristmas #beyourself #youdeservetobegreat

See you next Thursday!

Kiss & Hugs

Ottavia

One thought on “Christmas Comet Makeup !

Leave a Reply

